I’ve slacked off on updating this with my weekly menus, but I have been meal planning and writing them down. So I’ll just list what we’ve had – no particular order (because I can’t remember which week is which)

chicken and dumplings (crockpot)
meatloaf, biscuits, kale chips
beef bourgenoin, mashed potatoes, broccolini
stuffed shells, breadsticks or cheese flatbread, salad
tacos
spaghetti & meatballs, bread
costco chicken, mac&cheese, crescent rolls, veggie tray
sloppy joes, black eyed pea soup (crockpot)
chicken & black bean soup (crockpot), tortilla roll ups, mexican rice
french dip, fries
chicken and brown sauce, crescent rolls
breakfast casserole, hash browns
cream cheese jalapeno enchiladas, mexican rice, homemade guac and chips
stuffed shells, garlic bread
pepperoncini beef sandwiches, tater tots, veggie tray
garlic butter pasta, edamame, bread
chili
sloppy joes, fries
pressure cooker beef barbacoa (I think I used this recipe: http://www.skinnytaste.com/barbacoa-beef/ )
chicken and brown sauce
flank steak, mac & cheese, tater tots, salad
spaghetti & meatballs, rolls
fried rice (crockpot w/leftover flank steak)
meatball subs, salad, potato pancakes
chipotle taco meat (leftover from pressure cooker meat)
white chili
freddy’s burgers

This week – and for 2 more weeks after this – we’re having the kitchen remodeled so little or no cooking going on. If anything it will be easy crockpot meals that require no chopping and few utensils. I’ll update when I can.

